Europe Tour2015Die schwedischen Rock-Legenden EUROPE haben ihre Support-Bands für die am 19. September startende Europatournee bekannt gegeben. Die Band wird zusammen mit THE VINTAGE CARAVAN, DIRTY THRILLS und TAX THE HEAT zu sehen sein.

Die Termine sind wie folgt:

Saturday 19 September DENMARK, Odense Posten (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Sunday 20 September SWEDEN, Malmo KB (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Monday 21 September DENMARK, Copenhagen Amager Bio (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Wednesday 23 September SWEDEN, Gothenburg Tradgarn (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Thursday 24 September NORWAY, Oslo Rockefeller (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Friday 25 September SWEDEN, Stockholm Grona Lund (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Sunday 27 September FINLAND, Tampere Pakkahuone (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Monday 28 September FINLAND, Helsinki Circus (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Tuesday 29 September ESTONIA, Talinn Rock Café (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Sunday 25 October GERMANY, Frankfurt Batschkapp (DIRTY THRILLS)

Monday 26 October GERMANY, Münich Circus Krone (DIRTY THRILLS)

Wednesday 28 October GERMANY, Hamburg Markthalle (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Thursday 29 October GERMANY, Oberhausen Turbinenhalle (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Friday 30 October GERMANY, Stuttgart LKA Longhorn (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Sunday 1 November AUSTRIA, Vienna Ottakringer Brewerie (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Monday 2 November GERMANY, Berlin Astra (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Tuesday 3 November POLAND, Warsaw Progresja (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Wednesday 4th November LITHUANIA, Vilnius Compensa Concert Hall (THE VINTAGE CARAVAN)

Saturday 21 November FRANCE, Lille Zenith Arena - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Sunday 22 November NETHERLANDS, Enschede Muziekcentrum (TAX THE HEAT)

Monday 23 November BELGIUM, Antwerp Trix Hall (TAX THE HEAT)

Tuesday 24 November FRANCE, Paris Bercy Arena - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Thursday 26 November FRANCE, Strasbourg Zenith Europe - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Friday 27 November SWITZERLAND, Pratteln Z7 (DIRTY THRILLS)

Saturday 28 November ITALY, Milan Alcatraz (DIRTY THRILLS)

Monday 30 November FRANCE, Lyon Halle Tony-Garnier - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Tuesday 1 December FRANCE, Montpellier Park & Suites Arena - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Thursday 3 December FRANCE, Bordeaux Patinoire Meriadeck - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Friday 4 December FRANCE, Toulouse Zenith - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Saturday 5 December SPAIN, Barcelona Razzmataz 1. (DIRTY THRILLS)

Sunday 6 December FRANCE, Grenoble Palais des Sports - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

Monday 7 December ITALY, Bologna Estragon (DIRTY THRILLS)

Tuesday 8 December SWITZERLAND, Geneva Arena - V. Special Guest to The Scorpions

(Quelle: Netinfect)

 

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter
Anmelden

Neckbreaker präsentiert

Neckbreaker auf Facebook

nb recruiting 2015

nb forum 2015

nb gallery 2015